(To be Substitute for the same number and date)

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges Road Transport and Highways Division Co-ordination & Training Section www.rthd.gov.bd

No- 35.00.0000.012.25.011.19-581

Dated: 12 December 2019

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges CGA Bhaban, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka

Sub: Government Order.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of Bangladesh to the following officers to take part in the Bus Trial Run of "Dhaka-Shiliguri-Gangtok-Dhaka and Dhaka-Siliguri-Darjeeling-Dhaka routs" bearing Bus no- Dhaka Metro-Ba-15-6367 and Dhaka Metro-Ba-15-6366 by BRTC to be held from 12-16 December 2019 as per terms & conditions stated below:

CI	
Sl	Name, Designation & Office
1	Mr. Chandan Kumar Dey, Additional Secretary, Road Transport & Highways Division
2	Mr. Md. Ehsan -E-Elahi (Additional Secretary), Chairman, Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation
3	Mr. Mohammed Shafiqul Karim, Joint Secretary, Road Transport & Highways Division
4	Mohammad Ashraful Alam Khan, Deputy Secretary, Road Transport & Highways Division
5	Mr. Mohammad Abdullah Al Mamun, Deputy Secretary, Security Services Division, Ministry of Home Affairs
6	Mr. Muhammad Abdur Razzak (Deputy Secretary), Deputy Director, Bangladesh Road Transport Authority
7	Sabiha Yeasmin, Director-2, Sub-Regional Co-operation Cell, Prime Minister's office
8	Mr. Md. Amzad Hossain, General Manager (Accounts), Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation
9	Major Md. Moktaruzzaman, General Manager (Technical), Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation
10	Mr. Sukdev Dhali, Deputy General Manager (Operation), Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation
- 11	Mr. Mohammad Syedur Rahman, Secretary, Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation
12	Mr. Mohammad Jahangir Alam, Manager, Motijheel Bus Depot, Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation
13	Mr. Md. Shariful Alam, Executive Engineer, Roads & Highways Depertment
14	Mr. Mohammed Didarus Salam, Controler/Chief Cameraman, Bangladesh Television
15	Munshi Md. Fariduzzaman, Chief News Editor, Bangladesh Television
16	Bhuiya Redwanur Rahman, Sub-Divisional Engineer, Roads & Highways Department
17	Mr. Md. Joynul Abadin, Sub-Divisional Engineer, Roads & Highways Department
18	Mr. AKM Khairul Bashar, Assistant Commissioner, Customs, Excise & Vat Commissionerate, Rangpur
19	Khandker Md. Abu Zafor, Administrative officer, Road Transport and Highways Division
20	Mr. Md. Foyezullah, Administrative Officer, Road Transport & Highways Division

02. Terms and conditions:

- a) Mr. Chandan Kumar Dey, Additional Secretary will act as Team leader (Mob no-01712267535) and Mr. Md. Ehsan -E-Elahi, Chairman, BRTC will act as Co-Team leader (01726893851)
- b) They will leave Dhaka for Siliguri on 12 December 2019 or nearer date
- c) They will be treated as on duty during the BusTrial Run
- d) They will be entitled travelling expenses as per government rules
- e) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency from their respected Ministry/Department/Authority/Organization
- f) They will not be allowed to stay abroad more than the approved period.
- 03. This order is issued with the approval of competent authority.

(Taslima Kanij Nahida)
Joint Secretary
Phone +88029575528.
Email:dstraco@rthd.gov.bd

No-35.00.0000.012.25.011.19-581/2(27)

Dated: 12 December 2019

Copy forwarded for kind Information & Necessary action (Not according to the seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's office, Tejgaon, Dhaka
- 3. Inspector General of Police, Bangladesh Police, Police Head Quater, Dhaka
- 4. Chairman, National Board of Revenue (NBR), Segun Bagicha, Dhaka
- 5. Foreign Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka
- 6. Secretary, Security Services / Public Security Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 7. H.E. High Commissioner, High Commission of India, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- 8. H.E. High Commissioner, High Commission of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, New Delhi, India (By bag)
- 9. Chief Engineer, Roads and Highways Department, Tejgaon, Dhaka
- 10. Chairman, Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation, Dhaka
- 11. Chairman, Bangladesh Road Transport Authority, Dhaka
- 12. Chairman, Bangladesh Land Port Authority, Dhaka
- 13. Commissioner, Customs Excise and Vat Commissionerate, Rangpur
- 14. PS to Minister, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges
- 15. AHQ, MS Branch, Dhaka
- 16. Deputy High Commissioner, For the People's Republic of Bangladesh in India, Kolkata
- 17. Director General, Boarder Guard Bangladesh, Pilkhana, Dhaka
- 18. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 19. Director General, Bangladesh Television, Rampura, Dhaka
- 20. Deputy Commissioner (DC), Rangpur/Panchagarh/Thakurgaon/Siraajgonj/Bagura/Tangail/Gazipur/Gaibanda
- 21. Chief Accounts Officer.
- 22. Officer-in charge, Land Customs Station, Panchagarh
- 23. Revenue Officer, Land Customs Station, Panchagarh
- 24. Immigration Officer, Banglabanda Checkpost, Panchagarh
- 25. Accounts Officer, Road Transport and Highways Division
- 26. Accounts Officer,
- 27. Mr.

(Taslima Kanij Nahida) Joint Secretary

Date: 12 December 2019

No-35.00.0000.012.25.011.19-581/3(4)

Copy forwarded for kind information and necessary action to:

- 1. PS to Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 2. System Analyst, ICT Unit, Road Transport and Highways Division; Dhaka
- 3. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin/Development), Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka
- 4. Deputy Secretary (Connectivity), Road Transport and Highways Division

(Taslima Kanij Nahida) Joint Secretary